BACS Community » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Craig Jeffers, Principal craig.jeffers@badenacademy.org
Taren Nance, Assistant Principal taren.nance@badenacademy.org
Mat Davis, Director of Technology and Administrative Services mathew.davis@badenacademy.org
 
Front Office
Ramona Sangermano, Executive Assistant to the CEO ramona.sangermano@badenacademy.org
Chelsea Mason, Administrative Assistant chelsea.mason@badenacademy.org
 
Coordinators
Caitlin Davidson, Special Education Coordinator caitlin.davidson@badenacademy.org
Carrie Kennedy, Arts Integration Coordinator and Head of Elements Team carrie.kennedy@badenacademy.org
Sam Lesak, Title I Coordinator samantha.lesak@badenacademy.org
Theresa Pollock, Student Services Coordinator theresa.pollock@badenacademy.org
Karie Walaan, Gifted & Enrichment Coordinator karie.walaan@badenacademy.org
Kindergarten Team
 
First Grade Team
Bridget (Biggins) Merendo bridget.merendo@badenacademy.org
 
Second Grade Team
 
Third Grade Team
 
Fourth Grade Team
 
Fifth Grade Team
 
Sixth Grade Team
Elements Team
Rosemary Aquilina, Calliope rosemary.aquilina@badenacademy.org
Shundeena Beard, Violin shundeena.beard@badenacademy.org
April Gallagher, Spanish april.gallagher@badenacademy.org
Johnny Gallagher, Theater johnny.gallagher@badenacademy.org
Carrie Kennedy, Calliope carrie.kennedy@badenacademy.org
Deb Regner, Physical Education and Health pe@badenacademy.org
 
Media Lab
Ellen Cavanaugh, Media Lab medialab@badenacademy.org
Jake Gorczyca, Media Lab medialab@badenacademy.org
Rachel Cashdollar, Administrative Assistant rachel.cashdollar@badenacademy.org
Kimberly Cvitkovic, Special Educator kimberly.cvitkovic@badenacademy.org
Caitlin Davidson, Special Education Coordinator caitlin.davidson@badenacademy.org
Ashley Kosis-Gutierrez, Special Education ashley.kosis-gutierrez@badenacademy.org
Samantha Lesak, Reading Specialist samantha.lesak@badenacademy.org
Deb Martin, Guidance Counselor debra.martin@badenacademy.org
Janice Pawlawski, School Nurse nurse@badenacademy.org
Beth Poleti, Business Manager beth.poleti@badenacademy
Theresa Pollock, Student Services theresa.pollocak@badenacademy.org
Cathy Scuilli, Special Education cathy.scuilli@badenacademy.org
Allison Sobolosky, Special Educator allison.sobolosky@badenacademy.org
Jennifer Spencer, Human Resources jennifer.spencer@badenacademy.org